First Long Ride Since the Holidays

Rode from home to the Ballard market today… Then back home the long way: through Fremont to the UDistrict, then up 10th to Broadway and home. Part of me wanted to see if I could make it up the hills I haven’t rode since November. But mostly I went the long way because I spaced out and missed going over the Fremont Bridge. Oops, long way it is.

Nice day and nice ride though. Had some time to catch up with a friend at the market and eve bought a skirt for $6! Win.

Leave a Reply

